Latex gloves and bourgie threesomes.

To clarify: no, it hasn’t happened yet. But I’m revving up for (finally!) a play date with Hawai’i (her) and Rocket Man (him), the Domme/switch couple I messaged with on ALT.com.

I got together with them over drinks and dinner a little while ago, and was blown away. First of all, their photo didn’t do them justice. Yes, they’re in their 40s no matter which way you swing it. But, shit, they’re aged like a fine ass wine. I was attracted. Box #1: checked.

Better every year, baby.

Better every year, baby.

Also, they seem to be a very stable couple. They’ve been playing with others for years, they live together and often host, practice safe sex, and they still seemed head over heels for one another — they were recently engaged, actually! No drama on the horizon. Box #2: checked.

Finally, their kinks seem to line up with mine. No extreme SM, no breaking the skin, no scat (ugh), and lots of what they refer to as ‘caring’ domination. Over a delicate-looking clear cocktail, Hawai’i giggled as she told me stories of forcing Rocket Man to watch (from a locked cage, being teased and poked by other Dommes) while she played with another partner right in front of him. Then Rocket Man smiled lovingly as he described the way Hawai’i expertly reads each sub and directs a scene so that the sub always gets what they need. Although I’ve never played with a female-dominated couple, it sounds like they will likely co-Dom me. The idea of being the single sub, with two cool and collected, experienced, creative, sexy figures looming over me, ready to tie me up and tease me in the most vulnerable of positions…well that, my friends, is a major turn-on for me. Speaking of turn-ons: when I asked about STI protection, Rocket Man mentioned that they use latex gloves (the sexy type) for any digital penetration — nothing I’ve tried or even thought about before, but it sounds potentially quite hot. Being poked and prodded with gloves almost adds another element of vulnerability to my role, making me more the ‘subject’ of the scene rather than an equal participant.

We've got to take a look in here now, sweetie.

We’ve got to take a look in here now, sweetie.

 

Good girl...Riiiiiight in here.

Good girl…Riiiiiight in here.

 

That's right, just a little deeper now. (...This was a fun image search. I had trouble narrowing it down.)

That’s right, just a little deeper now.

(Ahem — you’ll have to excuse me. That was a fun image search to conduct.) All in all, it sounds like Hawai’i and Rocket Man are willing to work with me to fulfill my existing fantasies, but still plan to push some soft boundaries to explore uncharted territories of pleasure. Which is all a kinky little girl like myself could hope for. Box #3: checked.

Here is an exciting little extra tidbit: They jet-set around the world on a frequent basis for Rocket Man’s work. I can recall at least half a dozen European and Asian countries they mentioned offhand (all were places I would give my left arm to visit), and they hunt down the kink community in every place they go. They would love to become play partners with someone who might eventually join them on some trips. International travel, no matter how corporate and bourgie, is obviously ripe for a few more disasters (legally, safety-wise, etc.) than are local play dates, and I would never jump on a plane with someone I hadn’t vetted first. An exciting option to keep in mind, though. …Bonus Adventure Box: checked!

Yes, the streets in Copenhagen are lovely. George was a dear to let us squeeze in a brief stay before our return. I know how  Marseilles and Mannheim do tire him so.

Why yes, the streets in Copenhagen are lovely. George was a dear to let us squeeze in a brief stay before our return. I know how Marseilles and Mannheim do tire him so.

Hawai’i and Rocket Man return from a trip to Switzerland in a week or two, at which time I will be eagerly awaiting their domination of me. The anticipation is ridiculous. I’ll practically be already on my knees by that point, wrists extended and ready to be cuffed.

 

[Edit: I have updated all mentions of the couple to read ‘Hawai’i’ and ‘Rocket Man’ (she is from Hawai’i, he inspects airplanes). They were previously the single-letter initials J and D, but my posts were becoming riddled with initials. I hope that meaningful names will help distinguish the characters.]

6 comments on “Latex gloves and bourgie threesomes.

  1. Yingtai says:

    Oh my God. Sounds too good to be true! Although I will admit that my reaction to the international travel part is 0.o. Glad you are being cautious about that part. But WHY do they want someone to accompany them?

    • Haha.. Yes, I imagined your reaction. International travel would not be something I take lightly, and I’d definitely be very cautious. The business trips are quite frequent, and it sounds like they want a travel buddy because they love the BDSM scenes they’ve found abroad (seriously, they rave about the amazing dungeons, play parties, etc., they’ve been to, especially as compared to Seattle’s scene) and just want to fully enjoy them 😛

      But yeah, it sounds like a great setup. There are a few things I’m less sure about (e.g., as I mentioned in the previous post, whether I’d be into the service aspect of their play), but I think they’re flexible enough to accommodate.

  2. I swear, anticipation is the best part of sex. I casually want to be you right now. Just casually.

    • I totally agree. (Although then there are those times when you are expecting nothing special and get blown away by surprise!) I will do my best to let you live vicariously through me as long as you promise to do the same for me 😉 I enjoy your ‘daring’ stories…hehe

What's your opinion?

