Quiz time: What two objects can fit inside my pussy at the same time, yet never should?

You can read about last night’s lovely overnight date with The Engineer here. This post is the stunningly disgusting Epilogue to that.

When The Engineer and I started in on the heavy petting, I was initially hesitant to let him reach in my panties, because I’m just coming off my period. I told him that, but I guess he was either way too horny to care or simply one of those guys who isn’t grossed out by vajayjay blood. In fact, he was so gung-ho that I had to refuse several times to let him go down on me. I’ll let you fuck me, but that’s only because your dick doesn’t have taste buds. Nobody likes sucking on a copper penny.

Anyway, I sneaked my own hand down there to check, didn’t come up with any blood, and didn’t feel any tampon strings (I thought I’d put one in earlier, but must have forgotten to). So, we fucked. He wore a condom for the first round, but then, after we discussed our STD testing and birth control, went raw-dog the two times after that. At one point he was fingering me pretty hard.

And, all the while… I had a fucking tampon in after all. I just discovered it this morning. God. Dammit.

He didn’t say anything, but then again, what would he say? There’s a chance it wasn’t noticeable: when I felt for it this morning, it was right up against my cervix, all soft and slimy from my juices/his cum, and turned in such a way that only its side was able to be felt, not the string. But let’s be honest, I’m just trying to make myself feel better. I doubt a nasty old tampon could that make it past both his fingers and two rounds of his naked dick without being noticed.

Well, that’s one way to make a first impression!

13 comments on “Quiz time: What two objects can fit inside my pussy at the same time, yet never should?

  1. thenarcissistwrites says:

    Hey, he insisted!

  2. Yingtai says:

    Oh dear. You are going to tell him, right? He probably wants to try again. After all he wanted it how many times?

    • Haha, I don’t know! “Hey you, I had a great time last night. Sorry my vag is such a deep cavernous pit that I didn’t even notice I had a tampon in. Call me!”

      Maybe I’ll see how things go if/when we hang out again, and if I can manage bringing it up without being utterly embarrassed, I might. But it seems more like the kind of thing I’d reveal someone as a funny anecdote after we’ve been dating for a little while. We’ll both chuckle at it, then I’ll say something self-deprecating, and then we’ll make love and never speak of the incident again.

      We left off with a kiss and a ‘let’s hang out again sometime.’ So, we’ll see.

  3. jesusfuckingchristwhydoeseveryusernameexist says:

    I think his face would be quite odd if he noticed it was still in there. Just pretend it never happened, he wanted your vajayjay after all 😀

  4. hahahhaha… I had a friend who was so fucking stressed once she had TWO tampons in when she had sex. Could be worse.

What's your opinion?

