Getting rammed by a middle aged woman with a sizable strap-on cock. (Plus, my take on service.)

Smack! Smack! Smack! Smack!

“From now on, you’ll remember that Mistress does not like hard massages.” Smack! her palm came down on my ass cheek again, this time the left one. “What will you remember?”

“Mistress doesn’t like hard massages!”

“That’s correct. Now try again.”

I scrambled up from my position bent over Hawai’i’s lap — difficult when you are so much larger than your Domme — returned to my knees, and continued rubbing her feet. Rocket Man had liked his massage hard, and I hadn’t thought to ease up on Hawai’i. Rocket Man had come to my defense, saying, “Aw, we should have told her I like hard massages and you like soft ones.” Hawai’i disagreed. As she says, correction is inevitable. 

Spanking over the lap

Hawai’i had decided to try out a few service-oriented activities with me this time, in part because Rocket Man was fresh off a vasectomy and couldn’t exactly participate in the way he had the previous time. So, I was once again naked, cuffed, and harnessed in rope, but this time spent the first hour or so massaging the two of them and going down on Hawai’i. She’s got a pretty nice pussy, and it was pleasant to give it attention.

Body worship

It was just a titch more slobbery than this.

Unfortunately, I have only given oral sex to one other woman, and I don’t feel as confident in my munching skills as I’d like. Today’s play, though, was not about getting Hawai’i off as much as it was about worship.

This brief experience with slightly more service-y play left me hesitantly interested in trying more.

I had read a few articles about service vs. control, and of course I’ve conjured up various scenes in my head to gauge my own potential reaction. And my reaction has been pretty much dry as a fucking desert. Not my thing. I would rather be tied, helpless, and paid plenty of attention than spend my time fawning over my Dom/Domme. Sue me.

Weeeeeeeee!!

In my scene with Hawai’i and Rocket Man, it wasn’t pure service. The line was blurred. The desert was definitely…moistened.

Being naked and harnessed elicited some of that hot, vulnerable feeling — what I love so much about “control” subbing. Whispers of “good girl,” in my ear gave me shivers. On top of that, while one of them was getting their foot, back, or pussy attended to, the other would intermittently touch my body or hold a vibrator to my clitoris.

Not a bad deal, eh?

Still, I’ve come away with that little bit further assurance that I am probably not a service sub. As Yingtai puts it in her post, while it’s simply “nice to be useful,” it’s hard to know “how much of this is coming from my vanilla side versus kink.” Don’t get me wrong: I don’t get off on being a selfish lover. It’s certainly a great feeling to give my partner pleasure. But it’s hardly — if at all — any more erotic a feeling than the shiny, happy, altruistic buzz I get when I cook for my grandmother or lend a classmate my notes.

Sorry, Grandma, but I won’t be cumming anytime soon.

Readers, what has your experience been with service-related play? Do you enjoy it as much as bondage/control play?

Alright, back to the scene.

When I saw Hawai’i whip out a hefty-looking dildo and attach it to a leg strap, I knew we’d be leaving service behind for a while. She sat on the large ottoman, dildo strapped to her lap and pointing up.

“Sit on my cock,” she told me. And I couldn’t very likely disobey her, now could I? So down I went, happily.

Not a bad invention, though. Right?

And you thought pulling the chair out from under someone was a funny prank.

Then came a few awkward moments of bad positioning, insufficient lubrication, and very, very tired legs. Thank god Rocket Man was there to act as a stabilizer. There is no way my quads are in good enough shape to bounce myself up and down for several minutes.

GOD DAMMIT.

Fuck, I really need to exercise. My sex life depends on it.

She eventually flipped me over onto all fours and started fucking me from behind. She’s so tiny in stature, I think it’s hard for her to pack the same punch as a man! But we got into the motion after a while, and it started to feel pretty damned good. I guess getting rammed by a strap-on agrees with me, after all.

Strap-on sex with a woman (receive)

The scene ended with me on my back, Hawai’i holding my arms above my head, and Rocket Man going to town with his mouth. Fuck, he didn’t just go to town, he went cross country. For a thin-lipped little white boy nearing 50, he’s got some major pussy eating talent. Possibly the best head I’ve ever gotten, in fact.

He bears a striking resemblance to actor Michael Hitchcock.

He bears a striking resemblance to actor and fellow thin-lipped white boy Michael Hitchcock.

After we finished up, they ordered us some top-notch pizza, made cocktails, and showed me another selection from their seemingly bottomless pit of kinkware. I asked about Hawai’i strap-ons, and the answer took some 20-plus minutes: she brought out four different harnesses and dug through tubs of strap-able dildos, each one accompanied by a story.

Sometimes I wonder how much money the two of them have spent on toys in their lifetime? And if you add in all their kinky memberships and events, it has got to be a fortune. This isn’t a cheap sport, folks.

That reminds me — I just watched a few episodes of the refreshing, chuckle-inducing TV show “Frisky Business,” which gives viewers a peek into the goings on of an online sex toy distributor, from brainstorming inventions to taking dissatisfied customer’s returns. Check it out if you can (it’s on Netflix as well). Spoiler: People are fucking weird.

*sigh*

Well, no weirder than me, I suppose. I don’t have a clue how or why I became this way, but I can say for damned certain that I’m glad I did. Long live the pervert inside us all!

5 comments on “Getting rammed by a middle aged woman with a sizable strap-on cock. (Plus, my take on service.)

  1. Yingtai says:

    Thank you for the pingback!

    You know, I wouldn’t really care for what Hawaii did with you, but I could really really enjoy a session that was all about making me fail at service again and again. But that would be tapping into my emotional masochism, not my vestigial service instincts. If you look at Stabbity’s and Vivian’s comments on my service vs. control post, you’ll see that service types would be pretty unhappy with what you have so aptly termed service play. They don’t like playing at service, they just want to get it right. It’s a very different mindset.

    You reminded me of this quote, though I’m pretty sure it’s not about BDSM:

    “I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.” – Rabindranath Tagore

    • Ah, yes. Shoot, even within one term, there are so many different takes on it (and admittedly my understanding is a very loose one).

      Still, whether it’s about (1) providing a service well or (2) being micromanaged/punished for doing it wrong, I don’t really know that I’m into either. That one spanking was the only correction I got from them the whole scene. The rest of the “service-y” time was all me giving them pleasure and them enjoying it. I wonder if there are sub-categories we can use to help define…

      Does that address what you were saying?

      • Yingtai says:

        [grin] I must have read your mind. None of what you have said is a surprise.

        And I guess I failed to actually ask a question. What I am left wondering is whether Hawaii and Rocket Man saw this as service. To me it almost sounds like they were trying to give you a “play” introduction to service.

        And looking back, I think the reason I was so worried when they said they wanted you to travel with them is that I couldn’t imagine any reason except service. I still think it’s more likely than simply wanting a third partner at play parties.

        So I guess this all boils down to me being a little bit worried that they are trying to seduce your consent to service rather than asking directly. If you have no problem with being seduced, then there is no issue. But it terrifies me, because I know I agree to things when I’m feeling submissive that I will regret.

      • daedslave says:

        The desire to serve comes along with meeting and being with a person who inspires devotion. It’s not, usually, something that a submissive will feel with everyone.

        I was a submissive, and not into service much – until I met my owner, who deserves more service than I am capable of giving him. 🙂 Then, it became the most fulfilling thing I could do.

  2. karida says:

    The first D/s relationship I had involved sex as a service. Sir would play with me in an S&M and sexual context for 2-3 hours on average and this “play” was followed by sex. He was at least a moderate sadist, but he was also very much interested in sex and always combined the two with me. One of the reasons he owned me, was that with his other girl he was not able to go as far with her is what his S/M needs and mix it with sex. So in this relationship my primary purpose was to be an Odalisque.

    Since those early days of my exploration into D/s I have not relived that type of relationship with sex as the primary service. I would be happy to if it was wanted. I enjoy my body and I enjoy giving and feeling pleasure, but I also strongly desire to contribute in other ways to a household.

    There is an expression, “Service is not service unless it is wanted.” I am single at this time, so service is what I want. My passion is community service. Ideally I would find a Master who finds me useful in this manner, but I have a lot of other service skills that I bring to a relationship. And although being an Odalisque can be a definite service, but I have over heard more than one Master say, “A blow job is great, but eventually the dishes need to get done,”

What's your opinion?